top of page

The Saratoga County EMS Council is a dynamic, non-profit organization that speaks as one collective voice for the EMS providers in Saratoga County, New York.

The EMS Council meets on the second Thursday of each calendar month at 12:30 PM with the exception of August.

You can visit  for further information.

2021  Council Officers

Chairman - Nash Alexander - Wilton  EMS

Vice-Chairman - Scott Skinner - Malta-Stillwater EMS

Treasurer - Mike McEvoy - Clifton Park & Halfmoon EMS

Secretary - Alan Bell - Clifton Park & Halfmoon EMS

bottom of page