2019 Elected Officers



President - Stan De Long; Ballston Spa

Vice-President - Russell De Ridder; Galway

Secretary - Don Baldwin; Waterford

Treasurer - Bill Mehan; Stillwater

Director - Jeri Mehan; Stillwater

Director - Bob Wood; Arvin Hart

Director - Les Bonesteel; Burnt Hills

Director - Phil Brouseau; Vischer Ferry

Director - Jay Ellsworth; Middle Grove

Chaplain - Jeff Mahar; Stillwater


Saratoga County Firematic Officer's Association - Post Office Box 671 - Ballston Spa, New York  12020-0671

E-Mail: SCFOA.NY@gmail.com

© 2023 by The Plan. Proudly created with Wix.com